Home
Schools and Open Days
Year 7 Admissions
Apply Online
Entry to Other Years
Contact Us







 

Schools and Open Days

BOYS

Contact details

Open Days

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School for Boys
Lichfield Road, Sutton Coldfield
Birmingham B74 2NH

Head: Mr Dominic Robson BA (Hons) NPQH

www.bvgs.co.uk

Google Maps

Tuesday 24th June 2014
6.00pm – 8.00pm
Head’s address 6.30pm & 7.15pm

Thursday 18th September 2014
6.00pm – 8.00pm
Head’s address 6.30pm & 7.15pm

Wednesday 25th June 2014
9.15am – 10.30am

Tuesday 21st October 2014
9.15am – 10.30am

Wednesday 22nd October 2014
9.15am – 10.30am

Thursday 23rd October 2014
9.15am – 10.30am

 

Contact details

Open Days

Handsworth Grammar School
Grove Lane
Birmingham B21 9ET

Head: Mr SN Bird BA (Hons), DipEd, MA (Oxon), NPQH, FRGS, FRSA

www.handsworth.bham.sch.uk

Google Maps

Thursday 26th June 2014
5.00pm – 8.00pm
Head’s address 6.00pm & 7.00pm

Thursday 25th September 2014
5.00pm – 8.00pm
Head’s address 6.00pm & 7.00pm

Contact details

Open Days

King Edward VI Aston School
Frederick Road, Aston
Birmingham B6 6DJ

Head: Mr Colin Parker M Hist, MBA, NPQH

www.keaston.bham.sch.uk

Google Maps

Saturday 28th June 2014
9.30am – 12 noon

Tuesday 16th September 2014
5.00pm – 7.30pm
Head’s address 6.00pm & 6.45pm

 

Contact details

Open Days

King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys
Vicarage Road, Kings Heath
Birmingham B14 7QJ

Head: Mr M Roden, BSc, NPQH

www.camphillboys.bham.sch.uk

Google Maps

Friday 19th September 2014
6.00pm – 8.30pm
Head’s address 6.00pm & 7.30pm

Saturday 20th September 2014
10.00am – 12.30pm
Head’s address 10.15am & 12 noon

 GIRLS

Contact details

Open Days

King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Girls
Vicarage Road, Kings Heath
Birmingham B14 7QJ

Head: Mrs Linda Johnson BEd, MEd, NPQH

www.kechg.org.uk

Google Maps

Thursday 3rd July 2014
4.00pm – 6.00pm
Head’s address 5.00pm

Thursday 18th September 2014
6.00pm – 8.15pm
Head’s address 6.45pm & 7.45pm

Tuesday 23rd September 2014
11.00am – 12 noon - By prior appointment only

Wednesday 24th September 2014
11.00am – 12 noon - By prior appointment only

Contact details

Open Days

King Edward VI Handsworth School
Rose Hill Road, Handsworth
Birmingham B21 9AR

Head: Mrs Elisabeth Wager BA Hons, NPQH

www.kingedwardvi.org

Google Maps

Monday 30th June 2014
5.00pm – 8.00pm
Head’s address 6.30pm and 7.30pm

Tuesday 16th September 2014
5.00pm – 8.00pm
Head’s address 6.30pm & 7.30pm

Contact details

Open Days

Sutton Coldfield Grammar School for Girls
Jockey Road, Sutton Coldfield
Birmingham B73 5PT

Head: Mrs Maggie Shackleton BA Hons, NPQH

www.suttcold.bham.sch.uk

Google Maps

Wednesday 25th June 2014
6.30pm – 8.30pm
Head’s address 6.30pm, 7.05pm & 7.40pm

Wednesday 17th September 2014
6.30pm – 8.30pm
Head’s address 6.30pm, 7.05pm & 7.40pm

Thursday 18th September 2014
11.00am – 12.15pm
Head’s address 11.00am

 

BOYS & GIRLS

Contact details

Open Days

King Edward VI Five Ways School
Scotland Lane, Bartley Green
Birmingham B32 4BT

Head: Mrs Yvonne L Wilkinson BA Hons, NPQH

www.kefw.bham.sch.uk

Google Maps

Friday 27 June 2014
6.00pm – 8.30pm
Head’s address 6.30pm & 7.30pm

Friday 19 September 2014
6.00pm – 8.30pm
Head’s address 6.30pm & 7.30pm